Gods Call

Gods Call

  • Publish Date: 2002-10-01
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Author: Brother Andrew;Verne Becker
Regular price $33.89 Sale price $14.18

In the tradition of God's Smuggler, God's Call recounts Brother Andrew's dramatic meetings with world leaders and clandestine encounters with persecuted Christians in communist China, turbulent Africa, and repressive Muslim nations. In the introduction, Brother Andrew reminds readers that the influence of his life and work is not due to any special gifts, but to a simple willingness to walk through the doors God has opened. Along with the stories in God's Call, Brother Andrew presents his life principles in ten simple but powerful steps-steps that can spur readers to pay attention to God's voice, serve him faithfully in every situation, and stay prepared to let God use them in extraordinary ways. More specifically, these practical and encouraging steps help readers consider how to live their life's calling.

Customer Reviews